Council Member Information

Tammy Evrard – Chair
Roxanne Bolden, Executive Director, Aloha Independent Living Hawaii – Vice Chair
Annette Tashiro – Secretary
Laura Tobosa – Treasurer

Candice Carter
Judy Guajardo
Jenny Hausler
Linda Lambrecht
Beverly Wong
Maureen Bates, Administrator, Division of Vocational Rehabilitation, Department of Human Services, Designated State Entity (DSE) Ex-Officio non-voting member

Sheryl Nelson, Executive Director
Barbara Burton, Administrative Assistant